The PAC Facebook page is

The PAC can be contacted at

Tanya Gray, PAC President can be contacted at

2018-2019 PAC Executive

Co-PresidentsDebbie Ion
Kate Scammel
Co-Vice-PresidentsAdeana Zappone
Laura Henham
SecretaryApril Levine
TreasurerCarolynn MacLeod
Hot LunchChristine Storey
FundraisingTanya Gray
DirectorsFaith Annon
Valerie Friess
Lauren Bell
DPACNicole Emard


Parkside Centennial Elementary

3300 - 270 Street, Aldergrove
BC, V4W 3H2
Phone: 604-856-7775
Fax: 604-856-3727